CMC SOLOS

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: MacKay Studio

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: MacKay Studio

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Location: MacKay Studio

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Location: MacKay Studio

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Location: MacKay Studio

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Domingo Hall